Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 1000 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lousy Fisherman Looking for Gear

In his own words

Well, its not very fun describing yourself and what you want to an "entire community", but I'll give it a shot. I have listed my zip in Santa Monica because I am there on occasion at my brothers place. Or, more so because the selection of matches in Montana on here are scarce. Anyway, I have a resort on a lake in Montana and I spend most of my time kicking back there. I love to see the world, particularly South America and the South Pacific. In my free time I like to travel to cool places, from the crazy city streets of Caracas Venezuela to the pristine slopes of Kilimanjaro in Tanzania. On weekends, I like to go to Santa Monica to the beach. When I'm home in Montana, I like to water and snow ski, fly fish and hang out with friends and family. If I were Latino, I'd dance more often....but I'm not Latino, so when I do dance, please give me some room and close your eyes. I love old trucks and cars of all kinds. I'll drive my 69 till it won'd drive me. I'm passionate about playing the piano and writing music. Although, there’s nothing like spending time in a pristine place where you don't have to listen to the noise of the world, I've try to never pass on good live band and a noisy party. I love Montana. I could say so much about my perfect match. I'd like to find someone that respects herself and is passionate about what she believes in. A woman that cares for herself, but doesn't mind getting dirty. Someone that is spontaneous enough to leave town on a moments notice. Someone funny, attractive, a little on the wild side, yet has her life in order. Someone that can stay awake all night on the right occasion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cliff and Hebgen lakes and I spend much of my time there. I love the cool bars like Chic's in Alder, Banditos in Virginia City. The island of Moorea is a nice spot to get away from everything and when I need an overdose of adrenalin, Columbia.

Favorite things

Birds singing in trees make me smile; cowboys picking on hippies make me laugh; a little boys dirty face reminds me of good days past; my 69 truck makes me a little crazier than I should be; but my favorite would be a cool lady to enjoy the moment.

For fun

Kicking back on the lake. I enjoy water and snow skiing, fishing on a small stream, and partying with freinds. I spend a lot of the year in cool places like South America and the South Pacific. I like the beach and travel to Santa Monica quite a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a resort and consulting firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference