Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Montana1980

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To succeed in life you need three things: a wishbone, a backbone and a funny bone

In her own words

If you don't live in Manhattan, Brooklyn, CT or Westchester, please DO NOT bother contacting me!! I am not interested in anything long distance and I won't respond to you. Thanks. My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, friendly, generous, very loving/nurturing and fiercely loyal to those I love. I'm incredibly grateful to have the most amazing family and friends in the world. Without them life would feel meaningless. And without boundaries, life with them would be impossible. :) Major turn-ons: chivalry, success, humor, thoughtfulness, generosity, protective nature, affection. Ambition turns me on and I admire a man who pushes himself in his career. I want someone who challenges me in all aspects of life: emotionally, mentally and physically. If you're a negative person or generally complain a lot, please don't bother contacting me. I'm very positive, optimistic and happy and am careful to surround myself with those who have similar outlooks on life. A major turn off is when a man talks about himself non stop and never asks me questions.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I wish more than anything that I could get a dog but my apartment is small and I'm rarely home. I grew up with big dogs, and someday I want a Bernese Mountain dog or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, coffee shops, jumping in the car for a weekend getaway. Downtown galleries, Soho/Nolita, West Village, Cape Town, Miami, Thailand, Iceland, the Hamptons.

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Arcade Fire, Bob Dylan, First Aid Kit, Willie Nelson, all live music, theater, Quentin Tarantino, cooking, horseback riding, stumptown coffee, tennis, yoga, ballet class, Marc Chagall.

For fun

I enjoy all aspects of the arts: I was a Ballerina for years and still take class, visual art (especially contemporary), live shows (I love Sleep No More), comedy shows, live music and traveling. I'm also oddly talented at flip cup.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader. Fave books: The Great Gatsby, Anna Karenina, The Tipping Point, Rebecca, Blindness, Middlesex, The Glass Castle and The Elegance of the Hedgehog. I read NYTs, WSJ, Newsweek and Time on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Persian Indian and my mother is a European mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree