Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, motivated, and fun loving. Enjoys experiencing life to its fullest.

In his own words

Motivated, open minded, and easy going, while at the same time, goal oriented and driven. I enjoy variety and new experiences. Always an optimist, I enjoy mountain biking, hiking, cooking, and pretty much anything outdoors and around people. I always enjoy meeting new people and good conversation. I believe that life is to be enjoyed. I am not very good at sitting idle and like to remain active. Although active can also mean enjoying some beers at the beach. I moved up from South Florida to be closer to my two girls. They mean the world to me. I'm really enjoying all NC has to offer, especially the outdoor activities. Nice being able to mtn. bike, kayak, hike, etc. I still go back to Florida often for business. I am very fortunate to run my own business since it gives me the flexibility to be mobile. I am a career oriented entrepreneur who loves what I do, while at the same time always make sure to balance work and pleasure. I'm looking for a girl who makes me laugh while at the same time, challenges me to my meet my fullest potential. Someone who is comfortable in all kinds of settings. Honesty, a sense of humor, bright smile, and a positive attitude are a must. I am looking for a compassionate, confident, family oriented, and outgoing girl who enjoys experiencing life and all it has to offer. Like myself, I am looking for a companion that marches to her own beat.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow Lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I split time between West Palm Beach, FL and Chapel Hill, NC. Other places I like are: the beach, Europe, Key West, Asheville, Colorado, the Mountains, any big city with nice architecture and interesting places.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Mountain biking, swimming, hiking, jogging, Gator football, beach, skiing, cooking, environmental preservation, spending time with my daughters, music, outdoor festivals, art, philosophy, hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

Enjoy anything active, social, and outdoors. Always open to experience new things. Comfortable around all types of people whether it be out at the bar, hiking, camping, hanging at the beach, biking, watching football, or a day a the museum.

Last read

Tapping the Source, A Pirate Looks at Fifty, Eastern Philosophy, Twelve by Twelve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Founder and President of GroundStone, Inc. a real estate development company focused on promoting and developing sustainable, eco-friendly spaces and community, nurturing the ability to Create, Live, Prosper.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
religious if fine as long as they are not closed minded to other faiths. I am more of a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Florida. Bachelor in Construction Management with Business Minor.