Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-41 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoying life

In her own words

I am pretty busy as a resident doctor in Internal Medicine. Loyalty, integrity and family are all-important to me. I would love to meet a guy who fits me, is comfortable in his own skin and enjoys life to the fullest as I do. About me: I love being outdoors. I enjoy scuba diving, skiing, dancing, biking, backpacking, camping, farmers markets, a good BBQ, a picnic. I can't imagine not traveling; went to a French school and lived in Paris and Siena, Italy each for a year where I developed an appreciation for their approach to food. Currently enjoying learning to cook (I make a mean corn souffle) and learning guitar woodrow (cross between the mandolin banjo). I am also not adverse to spending time lounging around, watching movies and relaxing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dog is the best creature I know: always ecstatic to see me, never a bad thought or word to say about anyone, unconditional love. She runs and swims in the lake with me. She's my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke dives, scuba dives, rodeos, sports games, theater, opera. Rode across the US on a bicycle and learned what an amazing country we live in.

Favorite things

Office space, Shawshank Redemption. Pina colada on a blistering day. Bonfire on the beach. Floating down a river in an inner tube listening to CCR. Campfires. The opera, the ballet. Mythbusters on TV. Buffalo burgers.

For fun

Anywhere outdoors--beaches, mountains. Going out to dinner or a show. Exploring new cities by foot. Sleeping in on Sunday followed by a brunch with all the trimmings.

Last read

Emperor of Scent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Amherst, Johns Hopkins, Brown