Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Suck My Kiss

In her own words

Disclaimer.. my iphone fell in honeybucket at a show so lost my pics of friends n fam before postin profile pics... im really not some narcissist.. hard to describe myself- crazy in the best way possible... always a work in progress. Unwavering and fiercly loyalty to the ones I love. Love to kick it w fam n friends. My friends might say Im a wildflower/freebird.. Id say Im lost but I will go with 'on an adventure'.. Love music- rock/raggae/hiphop- from bob dylan to master p- anything w a killer bass line that I can shake it to.. ill shake it for any bass player w those hands of theirs. Alice in Chains fav. band Lane Stayley's voice gets me every time- seriously toes curl .. and Chris Cornells, Hendrix, Zeppelin, Misfits, Slightly Stoopid, Red Hot Chili Peps, etc.. Journey, The Doors, Social Distortion to Dre, Black Keys, Pharrell and Snoop- no death metal and no emo or techno. I believe in 2nd chances. Id rather b honest to a fault than a liar. Im all or nothing kind of girl but appreciates those who've mastered balance. My emotions rule me and I love with all I got... its a downfall but I know no other way. I can be intense about my passions (Scorpio thru n thru) but laid back and easy going in general. I love making out and find it underrated.. I also adore winks- the kind in real life..wink and I die.. Im highly inappropriate but its not on purpose, the curiosity kills this kitten every time. Not too much of a filter.. and by not much I mean none. Im drawn toward interesting people and love having my mind blown. Love to be outside in the sun/rain/snow/on the water/in the forest etc. I love laughing and do it often and hope to be a lucky old lady with smile wrinkles around eyes proving it. I love my dog Morrison. He's badass. My dad is my hero. He taught me the value of duct tape and Frank Sinatra... and appreciation for Football Sundays and March Madness etc.. GO HAWKS! Go Cougs! I don't have a type.. maybe a non d-bag would be nice.. someone who is super funny and awesome and loves to make out and has a tendency to use 80's words from time to time. Good strong manly hands- If u can build a house from start to finish Im yours forever.. A good moral compass without being an arrogant self-righteous judgmental prick... Maybe a few scars for their sex appeal alone.. maybe a crooked toe or even no toe, please just be flawed in someway. Someone who loves music just as much as me and all of me and as often as possible. Sooo after losing a bet w another friend, I find myself here givin it a shot. "Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future"-Oliver Wilde "Grass isnt greener on the other side. Its greener where u water it" "Lifes a garden. Dig it

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog n sidekick, Morrison, is awesome. Way better than your dog. He could kick your dog's ass anyday.- just sayin. He's 100% stud muffin. A mini Yorki w major personality. He's my 1st small dog. I had a boxer, Jack. R.I.P. I love all animals.

Political views



Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Movies- Pulp Fiction, True Romance, Natural Born Killers, High Fidelity, Usual Suspects- many more. Ice Cream, Cereal and post-orgasm oranges. My dog Ice water in a mason jar Wild Flowers Kisses that make my knees weak Hoodies Music New toothbrush

For fun

Live music- concerts and shows, kickin it w my awesome fam, dancing, movies, shopping-duh, ball games, kickin it w my do whether at home or a dog park or going on adventures finding parks of our own, Love being outside- all 4 seasons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born n raised Catholic- private Catholic schools, the whole 9. Haven't considered myself Catholic for a long time. Spiritual- yes. I'm respectful of those who do have faith in something regardless if its organized or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral