Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Monnalisa_NYC

38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 500 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I took the one less traveled by. And that has made all the difference" - R. Frost

In her own words

I am a single-mum-to be. I know this confession may discourage some of you but so be it. Who is without sin can cast the first stone..I am sure your life is not perfect either. You may get out of a divorced or being in the process of getting a divorce. You might have kids too. It is normal after age of 35/40 to have a "past". If you cannot accept someone else's past or you have none it is very worrisome and most likely it means that you have not lived at all or you were scared of taking any decision. Rise and fall are part of life: the important thing is trying.. Having said that...I think life is too short to spend it with dull people, drinking bad wines, sweating on small stuff, eating junk food, not holding your breath when you watch the sunset. This world is too beautiful and too vast to go on vacations to the same location twice, not to see the tour Eifel in Paris, Florence, the opera performed in the arena of Verona, not to rent a car and travel to the South of France, Provence, Cote d’Azur not to see lavender and sunflowers fields in the summer, not to see the ruins of the Roman Empire in Rome… I did all these things in the first chapter of my life but now I want to start a NEW chapter and do these things again with the right person, to share life time memories, to fall in love like have never loved before.. I am a passionate, very well educated, independent, solid Western European woman. I can manage a conversation in a few languages and know my way around the world. I love art, cooking, travelling, history, painting and making sculptures …just to mention some of my passions. I have a decent brain and therefore I’m looking for more than a nice face. Chemistry is an elusive matter that is hard to explain and theorize. I do believe that friendship is the first step for anything else and anything more. However, I am ultimately looking for more than that. I am not the spoilt little girl that needs to buy a new dress everyday, that needs a man with a nice car to boost her ego, etc. On the contrary, I am very concrete and pragmatic: I know what counts in life and what doesn't and I choose the first one. If you are here to date multiple women at the same time trying to find your "next best deal", please move on to the next profile. I'm not looking for men trying to boost their ego and convince themselves they can get as many women as they want. It's pathetic.. Not to say anything else... I'm not replying to "winks" or likes. If you don't put any efforts in communicating because you are busy to hit as many woman as possible, good luck with that!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogs are my favorite animals. Their dedication and devotion to their master is very special.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love (not necessarily in order of preference) San Francisco and California, Maine, NY and NYC, Colorado and Massachusetts in the US. Outside: France, Germany and Spain are my hot spots. I dream about visiting India, Tibet and Cambodia one day...

Favorite things

I'm a very creative person: born and bred in a family of artists and architects: I paint, make sculptures and design clothes and jewels. I love sushi, Indian cusine and Mexican food

For fun

Travelling is a passion of mine: if you ask me what my ideal life looks like, I’d answer Hemingway's. Making a living out of your passions is the greatest accomplishment in life.I love everything's art-related, cooking,skating, hiking, sailing,..

Last read

Everybody's normal till you get to know them". Tell me if this is not true!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a good education (master and post grad). I consider myself lucky enough to have a good job and lifestyle in NYC...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I am 100% European.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life without being fanatic. I pray God everyday mainly to thank Him for everything He gave me all that I have and I did not do anything to deserve it.
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a fair amount of time of my life studying.. As a result of that, I can talk pretty much about anything. However, I need to be educated in American football and baseball...Any volunteer?