Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to treat the world as my body and my love as the world.

In her own words

I'm a self driven person that's passionate about creating. I am very independent and I need a lot of freedom. I do not work a normal job and I don't ever expect to. I feel it is too important to me to create my own schedule and be on my own time. I spend a lot of time by myself working as a fine artist from home. I went to the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts for sculpture. I like the quiet time of thinking, and creating, but I also really love the company of others. I especially enjoy laughing, and feeling light at heart after having a serious quiet day by myself. I am looking for someone I can spend some of my time with who enjoys just being together and relaxing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old Jack Russel mix named Cricket. He's the greatest dog ever! He is well behaved and sweet in nature. Dogs that don't like other dogs love him and want to play! He isn't yippy like most Jack Russels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like drinking tea or coffee at the Ultimo Cafe in South Philly, or going to The American Sardine Bar to enjoy a Stout beer. I also like enjoying a snack or lunch at The House of Tea in Queen Village while I shop for Fabric.

Favorite things

Pan's Labyrinth, The Last Unicorn, The Science of Sleep, movies directed by Hayao Miyazaki Royksopp, Cat Power, Levator, Warpaint, Thievery Corportation, Mum, Portlandia, The Office, ,Chocolate, mozzarella sandwiches, pasta, red wine, mint tea

For fun

I like to take walks through the woods, go to the beach, read, watch stand-up or an interesting movie, go out to eat, go to a bar to enjoy a good stout, go shopping for unique things, and also just relax out side in my garden with a glass of wine.

Last read

I just read The Tao of Pooh and The Te of Piglet which explains Taoism through the characters of Winnie The Pooh. It was both simple and complex as well entertaining and educational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work mainly on creating sculpture from fabric and clay. I'm also working on an independent film which involves my sculptures, my colleges, my life size sets, and myself acting in it. I also work on the side as a laborer, doing demolition work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family's ancestry is Swiss-German.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I think often on Taoist concepts and the way to live your life in order to be most content, healthy, and respectful of others and the world in general. I don't belong to any church or temple.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Pennsylvania Academy of The Fine Arts. I won numerous awards while going there. Weirdly won't recognize my collage even though it's the first art school in The United States and a well known one.