Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MonkeyJob

33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm...well this is not awkward at...

In his own words

Hmmmm...well this is not awkward at all...guess I will give it my best shot: I consider myself a laid back and fairly simple person. Although I have lived in four different large cities across a few countries, I have been described as having "small town values." That said, my career is important to me, and I have invested a lot in my professional development...which leads to my answer to the all-important question; "so what do you do?" I am a corporate attorney at a large firm in Manhattan. My hours can be unpredictable, which makes meeting that special girl all the more difficult. Not sure if Match.com will solve this problem, but I am willing to give it a try! A bit more about me: - I grew up in a small town in Canada. I moved to NYC after undergrad, and worked in consulting before going back to school for my MBA and JD. - I am low maintenance with ZERO drama!! This is very important!! ZERO DRAMA!! - I am family oriented. - In my free time, I like to go to the gym, explore the City, catch a movie, grab a bite, read a good book, and pretty much just relax. - I have been accused of being a homebody. - When vacation time comes, I love to travel! Next on my destination list...would love to visit Japan and Brazil. - I will eat almost anything...ALMOST...not a fan of liver. - Pretty much everyone I meet says I have a great sense of humor...a career in comedy has been suggested more than a few times. What I am looking for: - An emotionally mature woman who knows herself and knows what she wants. - No drama...please please please...no drama!! - Family oriented. - Intelligent. - Overall, just a good person who is fun to spend time with. - Last but not least, chemistry is very important (obviously)! Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs but don't have any now due to my school / work commitments. Looking forward to adopting a rescue once my life calms down a bit. I actually founded a dog rescue / adoption charity when I was in high school!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real go-to destinations here. I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars, but I also like watching a movie / play / or symphony with good company. Staying in and cooking or ordering takeout can also be fun...it all depends on who I am with!!

Favorite things

I am not really a materialistic person. My favorite things to do are spend time with friends, family, and those I care about. That said, I like working out, sleeping in, reading, the Bourne movies, live theater.

For fun

Reading, traveling just about anywhere, cooking, working out, playing / watching sports (especially hockey), learning new things / visiting museums, watching movies, trying new types of exercise (recently tried yoga), going to live theater, SLEEPING!

Last read

The Four Agreements, This Time is Different, Escape from Camp 14, Man's Search for Meaning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am actually a mix of a lot of nationalities, but at the end of the day I am still white. Sorry, not a whole lot I can do for you here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised in a Jewish home, but I don't really practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. / MBA