Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Swedish native who came to the US on a...

In her own words

I am a Swedish native who came to the US on a track and field scholarship. I enjoy being active and I love trying new things though there is something to be said for vegging out in front of the tv with a good movie once in a while. Not working as a teacher at a college anymore, I'm now working for an educational publishing company which is really a lot of fun. Since I don't teach fitness and activity classes anymore I have had to join a gym so I still can get my exercise in :) I have to admit that it is kind of nice to be able to be in a workout class and not have to monitor and keep track of everyone else in the room. My friends would probably describe my as loyal, level headed, happy, and pretty funny. My humor is definitely a bit on the sarcastic side so British humor and shows tend to be right up my alley. I am easy to talk to and enjoy meeting new people, while I don't mind spending time alone for a day or two. I am easy going and positive to life, but once I have reached my limit I will put my foot down though that doesn't happen all that often. I can be pretty stubborn regarding things that is important to me. I think the stubbornness and mindset of working hard for things I want, comes from having been a Div-1 and professional athlete. I have been fortunate to travel both Europe and the U.S. extensively when competing and it was as much fun as it was interesting. I think a person's ethics and morals say a lot about him/her and even though I might not always agree, I will respect the other person's opinion. I believe it is important to get to know the person before getting into a relationship, which means it will take a while (and definitely more than two dates) before I can even know if we would be able to be in a relationship. I realize that not everyone works this way and that is understandable, however when it comes to this aspect of my life I believe in hurrying slowly. To be honest, I am not sure what I expect to find here, though I think physical attraction is important it is not end all-be all. There is so much more to a person and if someone have a horrible personality, is self absorbed and too serious about themselves, or isn't a very truthful person it will not matter how good they look - they're not my cup of tea!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not too picky with the place, more so about the company. There are so many "hot spots" to go to that I couldn't pick one if my life depended on it :)


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from rock to hip hop to classical to (of course) Swedish and Danish music, it all depends on my mood :). Currently it's Rasmus Seebach, Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith that is on repeat in my Spotify playlist, good stuff!

For fun

I like being outdoors and active but also enjoy movies and reading. Just like most people I love spending time with friends and whenever I get the chance to go back to Sweden I always spend time with my family.

Last read

Magazines, books, novels, or newspapers- it doesn't matter, love it all. Will read research articles for my job but that is more comparable to a visit to the dentist- not very enjoyable. Just re-read Stieg Larsson's millennium trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Sweden, but have been in the U.S. for 10 years now.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral