Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
maybe one day....

In her own words

This is not as easy as it looks but I will try my best to type up something that will give you a clue about me a little My name is Monika and I am easy going person that probably like most of my friends say is a great body to listen but also a perfect buddy that screams or yells while watching basketball or football game. Sports, music, good company and exploring new places and cultures are just few interests that I enjoy in life. Traveling is really a huge part of my life! My goal is to travel to every continent and visit at least 5 countries on it if possible). I was Born and raised in Europe and in the US I have been almost 10 years. Growing up I traveled a bit and guess this become a very fascinating part of my life. I speak more than one language but would love to learn two or three more just for the purpose of basic way to communicate while traveling. Along of meeting new cultures and being open to new experiences, I love the magic of a kitchen. ….And that being said creativity of doing something awesome out of almost nothing (read scratch) is one of my skills that not too many can beat. As big is my imagination the art in kitchen can be as big…. Try me The match that I look for… well I think as we all know perfect doesn't exist. Neither men nor women are prefect. However, It would be great to meet someone who would appreciate me as a buddy ( best friend) team mate and a lover. Friend that you can share everything starting with a smile and ending on tears ( men cry also ). Teammate, which means we are on the same page when comes to life and communication and last a Lover a person who isn’t scared to open their heart for me . When looking for a match I think it is important that a man knows what he wants in life. Spontaneous, funny, smart and interesting person, someone who wouldn't do anything to other person that he wouldn't want others do to him. Somebody that respects and appreciates other people time and effort.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach :) sports bars Go Ginats and Celtics;) Jamaica, Europe, DC, San Francisco, NYC

Favorite things

Music is part of my life happy or sad is always with me. I don't like Sushi but open to other foods. As long as is well done ;)

For fun

I am very open minded to sports and happy to try new things. I love sports (basketball is my love) I like to go to museum, movies, and games or visit places that are worth attention. I like to learn and explore ?

Last read

Tiger Tiger, Bossypants and I am reading 50 Shades Darker- its awesome! I love psychology and romance books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Since I was 12 yo I have spend all my summers in Germany until I turned 21 yo
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference