Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, where are you hiding?

In her own words

Hi there, It looks like we have something in common already. We're both here, and now that I have your attention, let me tell you a little something about myself: I enjoy travelling, laughing, spontaneity, exercising, food, and going to live performances: musicals, comedy, cultural engagements, or artistic events. If there is a 'Cirque', 'Blue Man Group' or 'STOMP' performance nearby - I'm generally there if I know about it. I love being outdoors and usually find every reason to be busy. I am Jamaican by birth. I love dancing and music; the melodies puts me in the right frame of mind. Friends would say that I'm trustworthy, mature, loyal and fun. I work hard, play relatively hard, and love even harder. You'll learn more of my personal demeanor when we get to know each other better. :) ps: Please do not use Ebonics when emailing/speaking with me, especially when you do not speak it normally. It's really not attractive. Thanks. ~MB

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stone Mountain in ATL (love, that place). Local: Hard Rock (and the comedy improv ), the beach in FFL, movie theatres, Eccentric Museums, etc.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and dance. Spinning (cycling) and kickboxing as cardio excercises. Favorite TV show; House. Favorite comedian; Arnez J, Food: ackee. Favorite guys: one who makes me happy, and my father.

For fun

I usually research an event to attend on the weekends such as; performance/comedy clubs, musical/dance events, bowling, going to the gym or perusing the mall.

Last read

How To Get Out of Your Own Way ~ Tyrese Gibson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Sales Manager for a National Organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral