Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To know me is to love me

In her own words

I am a Cosmetology student at Navarro College, and taking classes to become a foster parent, I work part-time as well.I'm probably the most random person you will ever meet. I'm laid back and I go with the flow. I try not to allow life's curve balls throw me off track. I'm more of a home body type of girl I don't to to much clubbing or partying i've never really been that into. I'm a music junkie i listen to mostly everything as long as i can dance to it. I'm fully in-tune with who i am, i don't try to be anyone that i'm not. I'd like to think that i'm a pretty well round person who knows what she wants out of life. I'm comfortable in my skin, Im not the thinnest and i realize that i may not be your cup of tea. If thats the case please keep browsing and don't waste my time. I'd like to find someone who share some of my interest as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Narah's Hookah Lounge, Beamers (Sometimes).

Favorite things

Music: The Fray, Maroon 5, Wiz Khalifa, Don Omar, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Musiq Soulchild, Mackelmore, Dr.Dre, Public Enemy, LL Cool J, Blue Cantrell, Tamia, Heather Headly, Black Street, Keith Sweat, Miguel, Beyonce, India Arie, Rhianna. Etc

For fun

I go bowling and i do a little karaoke from time to time

Last read

Caramel Flava II, Purple Panties



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference