Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 30 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I Believe

In her own words

I love family and friends, music, my dog Buster, and laughing and having fun. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but it is all in good fun. In the past I've had opportunities to travel and have really enjoyed that too - I hope I can travel some more I the future. I have had a successful career so far but really want to focus on my personal life. I don't have any children but would love to have some. I have a niece who is 4 and lives very close and I love spending time with her (and her mom and dad too); I also another niece and two nephews who live within driving distance but I don't get to see them quite as often. I love being an auntie and it is a great joy to me. I don't mind being with someone who has kids, if they are open to the idea of having more kids. Truthfully, my ideal date is just doing something with someone I enjoy being around. That could be going to a museum, a sporting event (you may have to explain some things to me, but I'm in), out for dinner, in for dinner/movie, out for a walk, out to a festival or something else fun that we both like to do. I'm looking for someone who's trustworthy, respectful, thoughtful, kind, likes to have fun and be a little goofy, but can also have an educated conversation. I believe you're out there....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buster is my 10 year old Shih-tzu. He has a very sweet nature. His "brother" Oreo passed away a few years ago. I have loved them both but I am not sure if I will have animals again after Bussie leaves me for various reasons we can chat about later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Hot Spots".... hmmmm... hard to define... I like to go and do different things - could be concerts, markets, special events, movies - I'm not a 'bar scene' type of person but like to do and try different things!

Favorite things

I like different types of music (ok, don't really care for country), TV, going out to do different kinds of things, or hanging out at home sometimes.

For fun

On the weekend, I sometimes travel to see family or do things with family, catch up around the house, do a little shopping, go out for a bite to eat, or go out to do something fun.

Last read

My last read was a magazine. I really love to read but haven't picked up anything lately. Sometimes once I put my nose in a book I can't put it down until I finish it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Non-Denominational Christian church with contemporary music that I like. Their teachings are all bible based. I agree with most of their teachings. Some of their more conservative stances I struggle with at times.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral