Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to fall madly deeply in love with you and cuddle you forever

In her own words

I am a very interesting girl who will make some lucky guy very happy. I am independent and living on my own in Tempe, AZ near Old Town Scottsdale. I love it when I get cuddled like crazy and spoiled with kisses as well as taken out on a romantic evening date. I am in the beauty industry so I am looking for a guy who accepts a girl who spends time getting ready and looking pretty for him :) I graduated from Apollo College with my diploma in Massage therapy in 2007 and later went on to get another diploma in Skin care specialty and make-up artistry; graduating in 2010. As of January 2014, I plan to return to school for my associates degree in business management to add yet another awesome diploma to my collection :) My match has to be genuine and from the heart who can accept me as I am and love me so much. Also, I would like my match to be a true gentleman and treat me so good, cuddle me like crazy and flower me with kisses because he can't get enough of me. I am looking for a serious long lasting relationship that can possible lead to marriage. If there is anyone out there I would love to meet you and spend some amazing time with you. I will treat you so good and make you the happiest man in the world. Yours truly. Monica

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale

Favorite things

Love dance music such as Dj Tiesto, Armin Van Buren and Kate Ryan. Also I love love love chinese food :) As far as shows, I do like to watch Friends re-runs, The Nanny as well as Alf. Other show I like are Entourage, That 70's Show, Full House etc...

Last read

The biography of Marlene Dietrich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Aesthetician/Make-up Artist as well as Licensed Massage therapist,
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree