Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone whose mom did a great job :)

In her own words

I am a happy, good hearted, intelligent, caring and loyal woman who enjoys doing a lot of different things, especially in good company. I believe exercising is important to stay healthy and enjoyed playing sports growing up. I like hanging out with friends, going out, artistic and sporting events, dancing, listening to live music, traveling, interesting conversations, laughing, watching movies/tv, dinning out, family cook outs, relaxing at the beach and being around others who are positive. I’m looking for a good, honest, fun, mature and smart guy with values similar to mine; someone I can hang out with, talk to about pretty much any subject, who gives importance to education …someone a kid can look up to. Family and friends are very important in my life and I look for someone who feels the same way. I’m hoping to find a companion for life if everything works out and we make each other happier. If you want to know anything else please ask --- Ok, so I read some profiles over the weekend, some extensive ones, some where you can sense a lot of frustration but that actually give you a pretty good idea of what you’d be dealing with. So I got inspired to update mine (before getting into it, I don't think I should/will date anyone over 40). As much as I love going to Mavs, Rangers and FC Dallas games (other sports too), I definitely wouldn’t watch each game of the season (maybe Mavs) but, I think I’d just fine if you watch more games than me. I also enjoy games on TV especially when finals or semifinals, at a bar, friend’s house or at home while multitasking. I’m all in for a trip to go skiing or surfing (the last one might require some good practice) but in all honesty is not something I try to do every chance I get. I lived in Paris for 6 months while on a University exchange program – I’d rather talk about this over coffee but – I went to a couple cities in Germany, Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Italy, the UK and Spain. I was very career oriented but was kind of forced to find better life/work balance, and I’m actually enjoying very much working in a surprisingly healthy corporate environment in a position still intellectually demanding but that doesn’t require me to take work home (99% of the time). I always thought I’d do an MBA at a top school, but I’m currently reconsidering if I will and when.. an MBA would be a great plus but not a deal breaker. Now, I do have a little angel who will be turning 3 soon, he’s a great, happy and healthy boy with lots of energy but well behaved. I know having kids can make it more complicated and it’s not for everybody... But some people could be missing out on great people for not taking a chance to see how it would be. ---------- Yes, MORE As of today, I don’t go to clubs or bars more than once a month. I want a good human being to share my life with, I don’t believe you need to be Christian or Catholic for that (or follow any religion for that matter). I believe you can be a better person than someone who claims to be Catholic/Christian, is the common values what matters to me. I’ve always loved kids, I can care for someone else’s, I have lots of love to give. We have lots of fun on weekly play dates and enjoy the family environment. So one more little one is welcomed… Daddy though, has to care about providing a healthy (physically and emotionally) environment for them to grow in. I was with someone with 2 kids who said horrible things about them (his own), blamed it 100% on the mother, despite the fact they spent more time with him and he wasn’t great either. His family would also say they were terrible brats (because of both parents), but nobody really did anything about it. It was not a pleasant experience, it was frustrating and I worried about his kids and mine. 3 kids plus mine = one too many unfortunately. No kids GREAT too

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Planning and forecasting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral