Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Hallstead, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Can you figure me out? LAST READ is key... I can't do anything but "wink." If you wrote to me on match I can't read it....unless... ;)

In her own words

I can't do anything but "wink." If you wrote to me on match I can't read it. Read capitals below in LAST READ category... Can you figure me out? ... Full Membership expired-- I can only "wink" or put you as a "favorite" sooooo.... However, IF nothing else-- at least have the LAST READ... scroll down to what I "read last!" LOL! get it?? so here are some tidbits about me: Honest / Open / Tell it like it is / Feel free to ask … I like variety and changing things up! Bottom line: I’m not willing to settle, since I GIVE much as well! ... I seek BALANCE in my life, and need that in a life-long partner: Physically – active, healthy, athletic, energetic… I prefer muscular guys! (btw, the “bald look” drives me crazy! ;o) Mentally – learning is continuous, knowledge is good, and wisdom is better! :) Emotionally – knowing oneself and expressing oneself is important for growth and LIVING life to the FULLEST! Spiritually – humans are limited yet there is SO MUCH MORE to us… and the world beyond what we “know!” SO MUCH MORE… Feel free to ask, comment, and introduce yourself… These “profiles” are just a “tip of the iceberg!” :D ============================== Read on, IF you CARE or DARE... :O) ============================== Aren't we ALL “weeding through profiles,” searching for the same things? ... So, let’s CUT TO THE CHASE … Be REAL, and then go from there… Looking forward to hearing from a QUALITY GUY! And promising you a QUALITY WOMAN in return!!! :O) I have PLENTY of stuff written on here-- Feel free to read all or none of it! ;^) Don't worry, I am NOT worried about "saving it" for a date-- tapping the depths of a person is limitless.... *************************************** Here are my thoughts in a more "poetic" genre: I'm a dreamer. I'm a lover. I'm soulful. I'm sexy.... Are you? I want to know. I want to feel. I want to soar. I want to share.... Do you? What are you waiting for? The best things in life aren't things at all! *************************************** Here are some thoughts for the "left-brained," want it "short and to the point:" Looking 4 ONE sexy, intelligent, muscular guy! (YES, looks ARE important, as well as mental and emotional capacity... I want the WHOLE package--- and contents!!! -- because I can GIVE that much as well! :) Here are some "basic" qualities that I can OFFER (and also NEED in a man:) I take good care of myself and also know how to take care of someone else! I know how to express myself, and do so appropriately and honestly. I am active and engaged in life, yet make time for others who are important to me! I am looking for a relationship that thrives on mutual respect, giving and receiving, and communicating one's needs and desires! :) I work hard with the abilities/ skills I have, yet open to learning NEW things, and NEVER "too old" for FUN!!! :D It's that SIMPLE... yet why does it often seem so hard to FIND???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

State Parks, Exploring New places, and Traveling to South, (Florida and Caribbean) out West, (Rockies, CA, Alaska) and North (1000 Islands, Finger Lakes)

Favorite things

Sharing thoughts/ feelings and great conversation, DOING something ACTIVE OUTDOORS, Gardening/ Creating Landscapes, Reading/ Writing - Communicating with others, Listening to or playing MUSIC (guitar/piano), LEARNING new things,cooking/baking/eating

For fun

Activities/ sports in the GREAT outdoors Being with friends, FUN stuff with someone SPECIAL (or SPECIAL stuff with someone FUN!!! :)

Last read

read: CAPITALS TELL ALL, MONICA is my name, RITA is 3, where in the world are we? Y u do the things u do: A look into WHO u are.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Taught college mathematics for years! ... Ready for a CHANGE! ... I am creative and think "outside the box," so looking for NEW opportunities! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian - American... 1st generation here in US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a gift. Spirituality is how you use and develop it. Religions are human-made practices and institutions. ... I put much more stock in the first two - faith and spirituality.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference