Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We should not let our fears hold us back from pursuing our hopes.” ---John F. Kennedy

In his own words

If my height isn’t the first thing people notice about me then my goofy character or Southern charm is. I’m the type of guy who tells-it-like-it-is, but still has the tact to administer it gently. My humor and playful manner are also a large part of who I am, and I believe in treating even a stranger as a friend. I gravitate towards the outgoing and adrenaline oriented, and I’m a huge athletic enthusiast and very fond of competition. From CrossFit to rock climbing to swimming, my days are typically filled with lots of physical activity. Beyond that, my interests include great music, tattoos, skydiving, SCUBA, and essentially anything i can enjoy with my friends. While the summertime gives me the opportunity I am going white water rafting/camping on the Ocoee and trekking the Appalachians, and for those of you with jeeps, Shoe Creek. I’m the type of guy who likes to grab life by the horns. Always on the move, I love to be outside and feel restless if I’m not moving forward. A typical Georgian, I’m at home in a T-shirt, jeans and bare feet; even better if those bare feet are covered with sand. I love meeting new people and challenge myself to try to meet at least one new person each day. Typical guy stuff aside, I enjoy listening to people talk, walking around outside and looking at the world, awkwardly singing along to new songs in a voice unsuited to be recorded, sharing a laugh with friends over the little things, learning anything regardless of its significance, cooking for groups and making a mess, randomly quoting movies, and holding the world and my future with optimism. I have dreams and goals both private and professional that I strive for, but know how to set them down when I need to. I'm looking for a best friend that becomes something more with time. The ideal woman for me is someone who enjoys spontaneity and has plenty of energy and wit. I'd love someone to flirt, cook, and occasionally workout with me. If a day on the beach, training for a mud run, or hanging out by a bon fire sound like fun to you, then we’d probably get along great. I’m also hoping to find a woman with a playful sense of humor. Physically, the girl for me is someone who enjoys staying active and takes care of her body. I also find a woman with tastefully done tattoos to be very attractive. I am also very receptive to being taught new things, and enjoy learning from friends a great deal. I'm sure you have something to say so dare to say it. I don't respond to winks. But if you take the time to write me, I will take the time to respond. Who knows what may happen next? If you’ve made it this far you must be interested. So, what are you waiting for? Let’s take an afternoon hike or grab a cup of coffee and get the ball rolling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I’m a dog lover. Though I respect and enjoy all animals I will usually get down and play with any dog in a heartbeat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brute Strength, Ghent, Shore Drive, the beach, London, Atlanta, San Diego

Favorite things

Musically I grew up loving rock, alternative and metal. I always have the best times in a concert regardless of whatever is playing. Tough mudder runs and the beach give me my R and R. Flying is part of my job, and I love it.

For fun

Working out, down in Superior/C2 shooting, or out in Ghent with friends. The beach, skeet shoots, scuba diving/skydiving, horse riding, rock climbing, camping, and rafting. New music, new places, and different faces.

Last read

The Only Thing Worth Dying For, The Count of Monte Cristo (reread), Survive by Les Stroud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The greatest realization of another's soul comes through pure competition or the arts.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference