Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 3850 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I swear by my life and my love of it that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

In his own words

ME: I am not going to take the time necessary writing this for you to get to know me, because I never really have time to do anything other than work. I am a professional writer. I am also the music I listen to and the views I believe. I love TV on the Radio, Gary Clark Jr., The White Stripes, Skrillex, Kanye West, Flying Lotus, Radio head, Ab-Soul, Mozart, Miles Davis, Kanye West, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Mos Def, The Roots, Daft Punk, Kid Cudi, etc... I identify myself with this music because I listen to it 24 hours a day while I work as a technical writer for many graduate students and corporations mostly doing business reports. The music keeps me awake, otherwise I would be homeless. Thanks to the music I am not homeless and in fact exceptionally well to do. I developed this taste in music when I was in college sleeping on the couches of my friends. Then I was much more fun and interesting, and now I have my own couch and I am boring and lonely. I am in Orlando because I was engaged. My fiance was from Spain, but she was here with me and now she is back home. We still talk on Skype everyday, but we are unsure what will happen with our relationship. I might move to Spain. I might stay here. I am a fiscal conservative and social liberal. I don't really do drugs socially, but if I had time to I think I would, or maybe I am too old for it now. I workout when I can. I should be out of shape, but I eat obsessively healthy due to my father dying of diabetes and me not wanting to follow trend. The end. YOU: hot, cool, smart, tough, soft, smooth, sweet, loving, nurturing, supportive, stern, submissive, dangerous, honest, subtle, open, helping, quality, unique, understanding, forgiving, trusting, trust worthy, sexy

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots, the gym, poker halls, Miami

Favorite things

30 Rock, TV on the Radio, The Roots, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr., Russian, Russia, Spain, France, 420, the Gym, basketball, UFC, MMA, Ducati Monster, Audi R8, Nissan 350z, Huskies, Bill Maher, Childish Gambino, Beck, Community,

For fun

I listen to music for fun. I relax, and vibe.

Last read

Blink, God's Debris,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I consider myself to be African American, but my grandmother is Irish and Cherokee.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference