Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoying life

In her own words

Hello potential date, a little about me I am a pretty upfront, blunt, outgoing, sarcastic, yet honest, easy going person. I love to laugh and laugh loud. I tend to be a little quiet when first meeting someone new, but warm up quickly. Once I feel comfortable with you, the conversation flows easily. I love watching movies whether its going to the theater or hitting up red box. However, I like to try to do other things than the typical dinner and movies (boring!) I would much rather do something fun like hiking, mini golf, bowling etc. I am in the beauty Industry and am always on the go. If I'm not in the shop, I'll be at a photoshoot, or clients house. I would have to say my theme song that gets me pumped on the way to work is Rick Ross "every day im hustlin." My typical day would be get up, go to work, get off and go out to dinner/happy hour with friends or coworkers then go hm and settle down for a bit before I go to the gym. I love to cook and experiment with new recipes. I'm not a fan of eggs and don't really eat breakfast foods for breakfast. I love rice and could eat it breakfast lunch and dinner. I am definitely a night owl and lately haven't been getting to bed until 3 or 4 am. I can't sleep unless my room is dark just like a vampire lol. I like to think that I'm fun. When not working I do travel quite a bit. I visit family and clients up north at least once a month and plan on going to China, Korea, and Hawaii and Grand Canyon within the next year. I am looking for a man who has a job, car, and place to call his own (rent or owns). Lol Qualities I'm looking for: kind, open minded, generous, funny, down to earth, good hearted, driven,polite and chivalrous. Disclaimer: It's funny, reading profiles it seems everyone is so perfect: funny, loves to travel, works out a lot, career driven and romantic lol. Yet here we all are, still single, So, I thought I would keep it somewhat real. Can you be the same?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs!! I want one so bad

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place to visit is China!!! I've also enjoyed Hong Kong, Jamaica, Cozumel, Grand Cayman, Mexico and Thailand. Favorite place in the US San francisco!!

Favorite things

bruno mars, jill scott,, and common. modern family, games of thrones, True blood, new girl, walkin dead, and greys anatomy. Fav foods: asian, mexican, american, and indian. Love shopping, what girl doesn't ; )

For fun

I go to the gym probably 6 days a week but i enjoy hiking much more. I love shopping and trying new places to eat

Last read

The Power of Now, 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an independent contractor in the beauty industry. I love my job because I can transform people to accentuate their beauty and help them feel better about themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is Chinese and my mom is White.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral