Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All women are beautiful and sweet. I am a successful, strong, ambitious gentleman looking for one relationship... One.

In his own words

Ambitious, educated, intelligent, strong, responsible, affectionate and successful. Looking for my life partner, and to make my huge plans for the future a reality. Let’s talk and see where this can go! I am an ambitious self-made man: I came to the U.S. when I was young, worked hard and got myself accepted to UCLA Engineering, and then to MIT for my Masters. I have worked for companies like Delta Air Line and Ford Motors. I am now an executive in the technology industry. But that is only the beginning: I am working on my next level of success. I have plans to start a new industry, something that will make huge impact on the future, not only for me or my children, but beyond. Like I said, I am ambitious, but unlike most men, my ambition is not just money or power… it is bigger than that. I’m also a former Marine who’s traveled the world…I’ve driven from Southampton, England, to Edinburgh, sped on the Autobahn in Germany, walked the streets of India and Seoul and jogged around the Garonne river in Toulouse. And I’ve driven across the country twice. While I love adventure and travel, I am equally happy at home, spending time with family. I’m a calm and happy person. I believe in communicating openly as the best way to strengthen and enjoy a relationship. At first I may come across as a bit quiet, but once you get to know me, you’ll see that I’m fun loving, easy to talk to and love to laugh! I am also romantic: the kind of guy who will bring flowers to a date, and make my woman feel loved and attended to while we create a better future by… I will tell you later this plan of mine, it takes a while to explain the logic behind it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

Growing up, we always had dogs but I just have a goldfish right now! I would like to get a dog for my daughters soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ANY type of restaurant; I love Peruvian, Polish, Thai, Ethiopian and Korean food, as well as the staples like sushi, Italian and Mexican. Travel-wise, I’ve been all over the world and driven across the U.S. twice.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The people and things I really value are my children, our health, technology (like my iPhone), my car and being appreciated for the good things I do at work and in my family life.

For fun

Driving around exploring the city, going to a movie or staying home to rent one, anything active outdoors, trying new food and spending time with my daughters!

Last read

I really enjoyed Freakonomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a group of project managers who work on computer systems and solutions, and have been here for over three years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m of Mexican descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master’s degree from MIT in Information Technologies, and an engineering degree from UCLA.