Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dot not Feather ;)

In her own words

So I'm an easy-going, independent, adventurous person who loves to laugh! HUMOR is a must!... Very rarely do people find something that they truly enjoy doing everyday; therefore, I am glad I can help little kids by crunching numbers (I work in healthcare management). I enjoy my job, but I love spending time with my family and friends. They are very important to me. There are six of us, and we are all very close. While my friends…. lets just say they help keep life interesting lol;)…. just a little FYI….. I LOVE FOOTBALL!.... College Football to be specific…actually “The SEC”… enjoy music, dancing, cooking, and traveling.... I would love to meet someone who is laid back, outgoing, can appreciate humor, but also be responsible, motivated to work hard, and know what he wants out of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an amazing dog named Ranger. He is a German Shepherd/Chow Chow mix who lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit up Midtown on the weekends for nights out dancing. I'm always up for a trip to the Braves or Falcons. Traveling is a favorite, especially abroad. I loved Spain and Paris and am looking forward to a trip to Greece and Italy.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I'm a big foodie and love to explore new restaurants! In my spare time, I love to catch up on my favorite shows - The Big Bang Theory, Suits, The Good Wife, CSI Miami, Entourage, Chopped. I love all kinds of music, but reggae is a guilty pleasure.

For fun

Fall weekends are made for football - I pledge allegiance to the Carolina Gamecocks and the SEC. On Saturdays, I enjoy tailgating and catching the games with friends. Trips to the mall with the girls and movies with the roomies are some of my faves.

Last read

I don't have much free time, but I love getting lost in a best-seller like The Help and The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo. I also find myself reading leadership literature The First 90 Days and Good to Great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral