Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Today My Life Begins...

In her own words

I am a very happy, active, positive person. Love to spend time with my boys(ages 19 and 17), playing or watching sports(go RED SOX), cultural events, movies..Baking is a passion (i make the best cheesecake you will ever sink your teeth into) I am passionate about the people and things that I love. I am a member of the tribe..I am an avid Zionist...Love Israel, it's culture, the is a very important part of who I am. I've lived in the same house for 20 years, enjoy being settled(though it's come time to sell :-( ) to travel..enjoy rainy days, sunshine, most sports, biking, most music, working out, and days off. Latin dancing..I speak 3 languages..have a large latin family..they are important to me and I see them often.. My oldest son recently graduated high school and attends UF. My younger son is a junior in high school.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with dogs.. so I got one for my kids as a Chanukah present.. I rescued her from the humane society..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel..lived in Israel, been to many parts of Europe, the Caribbean, the U.S. and would love to see many other places..


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV shows..Love medical dramas..there are the Food Network, Army Wives, Parenthood, etc.. Love puzzles, jigzaw and word games.. Sudoku, scrabble.. Art Festivals, riding my bike, theater, movies

For fun

Anything outdoors. biking playing sports watching sports and BAKING..I would love to take up ballroom Latin so I already know how to Merengue and Salsa...I also love to go to the movies, and most anything cultural..

Last read

I read magazines, newspapers..books non-fiction books..true stories teach us about life..I love to read about someone's life and try to learn something from it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are Ashkenazi Jewbans..Eastern European, Cuban Jews..I was born in Puerto Rico..
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was raised a Conservative Jew, family is traditional...I celebrate holidays to teach my children about their heritage..otherwise i'm not religious at all..but do LOVE ISRAEL
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Hospitality Mgmt.Put it to use for 12 years and decided to be a stay at home mom for a while..well, then my life did flips..and I was tossed out into the working world again..very content with my life as it is now..