Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Officially cut off from bye bye emails

In her own words

Hi I'm Mo! Let's see....about me?? Hmmm..well.. I'm a extremely easy going women who's easily entertained. I find the Fun, Beauty & Positivity in just about everything I do. I love Simple and Natural things! I just want to be Happy & you most always will see me with a smile. I love to laugh and lucky for YOU, its not hard to do so. I'm sarcastic and Witty.. Oblivious and Clumsy... Loud and Outspoken.. and Shy and Reserved.. I Blush easily, and talk not just with my hands but with my whole body, so please stand clear.. LOL...I love to people watch. It's quite entertaining if I say so! I'd love someone that I could be myself with, with all the silly, random, LOL moments. Someone who's not embarrassed by my loud, clumsy, & somethimes stupid jokes. I dont take a lot to heart & I'm honestly very easy to please. Comfort, Good Food & Great Company= Happy Meee. I'm really close with my family, they are very important in my life. I have a 7yr old and he is my Heart & Soul!! I'm looking for a Funny Guy thats as easy going as Me. I want someone that's real, that stays true to who they are, so Honestly is also highly important. I understand everyone has a past, so from this point on is all I'm concerned with. However, You must love the Sunshine and anything outdoors aswell as staying in for some home cookin & a movie.... I don't have any drama in my life what so ever so I'd love a man that is on the same page. Love Peace is Happiness is the Motto :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii..Mexico...Santa Cruz... wherever its hott enough for shorts, dresses or

Favorite things

Family, my home, sunshine, flowers, island reggae, nature, baking, sweets, FOOD, bubble baths, laughing, long hugs, sweet kisses, being affectionate, tattoos, road trips...the list is endless!

Last read

Living with Joy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a very diverse women. I'm Puerto Rican, Hawaiian, Greek & Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school