Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Hi :)

In her own words

I am a down to earth pretty easy going person with a bit of fire. I enjoy cooking, trying new food, meeting new people, music, biking, expressing myself, nature, dancing, traveling, learning, and dogs. I would like to meet someone with some of the same interests as me. I tend to not be attracted to men who put gel in their hair, wear shiny pointy toed shoes, or bend the brim on their hats. I like to go for bike rides, go to the beach, and try new restaurants. I think compassion for life and friends is a very important quality to have. My ideal match would have to share my passion for dogs. I have an 80lb adorable American bulldog/pit mix. I am looking for someone who is fun, down to earth, creative, exciting, and who also has their life together. I like confidence but not arrogance (there is a very fine line between the two). I like to surround myself with positive, smart, and happy people. I am really turned off but selfish people and cheapness. I just dont get it.......I like to think that I am a good friend and would do anything for any of my friends or family. I think that family is very important and you should hold your family highly too. It would be awesome if you had a dog and we could go for long walks with them(if they got along). I like being healthy and exercising on the regular. Being active keeps me happy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a large 80Lb bulldog/pitbull mix. He is my best friend and I've had him for 7 years. I don't see myself really getting along with someone who is scared of or just doesn't like dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I want to tell the whole world where I go for fun, or to eat. :/

Favorite things

I like hiphop, house music, jazz,soul, reggae, dancehall, classic rock, and classical. I like music!

For fun

Art, movies, jokes, dancing, music, dogs, food, exercising, and just enjoying life. I could be happy just sitting somewhere and people watching.

Last read

Right now I am reading a book a friend gave me called "Blink". I am only into the first chapter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think it is strange that doesn't think a woman can be curvy AND athletic and toned. Why can't I select two options?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference