Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Momo11223344

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Representing Brooklyn in LA. I'm loving this fresh pacific air though. Oh and if you're really looking for a gentleman, you found him.

In his own words

I hate writing about myself. If you held a gun to my head I guess I'd say... I've lived in LA for a year and half now and I'm never going back to NYC. The weather and people out here are have dug their claws into me. I love it! I started my own business last year and I'm making strides everyday. Im old fashioned. I still open doors and actually go to florists. I don't buy flowers at the grocery store. Their flowers stink. Other than that, I'm an funny, honest, easy going, genuine guy who loves to have fun. I make friends wherever I go and I love to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy traveling, cooking and going to see a good comedian (or watching a good comedian on TV). I love a good glass of wine and a fulfilling conversation. Some would also say I'm into my sports. I love going to games with a big group and tailgating. I am looking for a woman who is honest and genuine (like me); a woman who can not only appreciate my humor and my Seinfeld references, but who also enjoys deep conversations about life, love, etc. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Check out the pics. I've got a great cat and dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything on the west side

Favorite things

Music, sports, Watching my cat and dog wrestle with each other.

For fun

Love going to sporting events. Baseball, hockey, football, basketball. I've even been to a few tennis matches.

Last read

The sports section or a set of blueprints



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the sign business. The easiest way to explain is let's say someone is building a new building. I provide all the signs inside and outside that building. I've been lucky enough to work on some of the most amazing jobs in NYC. 1WTC, Citi Field..
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
School of hard knocks. I went right into the family business after high school and experienced on the job training. 13 years later, I'm opening up my own business.