Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm diggin' the way you do business. ;)

In her own words

So, This about me section is kinda tricky. Im not too sure on how to sell myself. Id like to say Im fairly outgoing. I am kind, loyal, honest, trustworthy, fun. I love to laugh. Also, I have a 7 month old son who is amazing and absolutely adorable. I planned my life out a bit differently than how it has turned out. Everything is a bit backwards. The plan was school, career, travel, marriage, kids. But after 2.5 years of being in college I got pregnant unexpectedly. Now, I have to work to support my son and start school again. I am not perfect, and if you are looking for the girl that has it all together and figured out, then obviously I am the wrong person for you. I am just me. I am doing the best I can with what I have. I have goals and I will get them accomplished. They just have to be postponed for a while. I do know however, that I can provide someone with the small things. Support, honesty, loyalty, a massage, someone who can make you laugh, and a really good home-cooked meal every night. I would love someone who wouldn't mind the occasional dirty joke, also someone to watch scary movies with. I have a somewhat quirky, slightly demented, sense of humor. I would enjoy someone who wouldn't mind going on walks with my son and I. I live in a small town in NM for the moment but I am planning to get out of here soon. I am difficult at times. I wont lie. I know most people will see that I have a child and will just skip right over me. But I am a gem, I can assure you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love big dogs and I would like to get one eventually. Im thinking a Blue Great Dane, and I am going to name him Huey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors a lot. I like the zoo, just roaming around downtown. I like to camp and hike but now I have to do things that are more, "baby friendly".


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love to cook. I love to sing. I love to go on adventures and discover new things. I love to go on walks daily with my son and just overall be active. I want my son to learn at an early age that being healthy is not only a way of life, but the BEST.

For fun

I love to sing and play with my little boy. I love to cook and play board games with friends, and I dont mind a glass of wine or a margarita from time to time.

Last read

Curious George's Storybook Collection Sleepy Time Stories I love to read and sing to my baby boy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently not in school right now , I will be attending Cosmetology school in Summer of 2014.