Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade.. and try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka n have a party!

In her own words

Well lets see, im 32... I have 3 of the most amazing kids EVER, 2 live with me one lives w his dad -- sons choice I cant deny him that. Im a very busy girl between work and kids and will make time for the right perosn. I can be simple or complicated, Im very stubborn. Def like to have fun, just because Im a mother doesnt mean Im broken. Im looking for someone who knows what the word respect means, that can treat someone like a person and not a object. Im pretty outspoken at times, and I dont sugar coat anything.. Ive lived here for 10 years so I guess Im not the typical "texas" girl people are used too. I smoke (although I always try to quit) I drink and I have tattoos and i cuss....... The exercise question is crap. I have a gym membership just got back into using it.... so work in progress... Looking for that MAN, that has no problems sitting around being lazy cooking w each other, or going to grab dinner and just hang out and relax. Most def want a friend first...Im a football girl so yes I will sit there and yell at the tv, I do love to fish, but i dont touch them lol. Looking for someone who is fun, ie -- if i squirt you with the hose in the sink you better bring it, I want to have fun. Im spontaneous as I can be and really looking for someone to be the same. Serious when needed of course, but otherwise laid back and relaxed. I most def know what I am not looking for so I dont want to play games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i dont get out much... really. but i do have places I go, but im not going to put them on here lol.. no stalkers thanks

Favorite things

my kids!

For fun

Well, i do a variety of things, you have to ask, they vary whether I have my kids or i dont.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey....... um yes no other books needed lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a medical biller/ insurance rep/everyones B*****
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe but do not attend church, and I damn sure wont be one of those ppl that only attends church on holidays, thats fake to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference