Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just getting back in the dating game after...

In her own words

Just getting back in the dating game after taking quite a few years off to focus on my family. They're are getting older and doing their own things and are now telling me I need to get on with my life for a I thought I'd take their advice...Looking for someone who can make me laugh because life can be too serious and is too short. I'm funny in a wise ass kind of way. I don't take myself too seriously if I can help it and try to take things in stride...looking for the same. Not at all interested in head games or drama. I'm a grown woman who wants a grown man who can have fun and is interested in actually meeting at some point...I suck at the texting thing and find it incredibly impersonal after a certain amount of time. I am a better judge of character in person, even after ten minutes...looking for someone I could be friends with first, lovers later...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not so much hot spots but my favorite places..Love to be near water especially the ocean, love a good hike in the woods, been to a mountain top, want to see more and this may sound morbid, but I jog in a cemetery on my lunch break everyday.

Favorite things

Love to listen to music and sing badly, read if given the chance and just be outside. Try not to take life for granted as we aren't guaranteed tomorrow, so I leave little to question and don't leave things unsaid even if it hurts. Simply love life!

For fun

I like to be outside. Like to hike usually with my youngest child who keeps me active. I just asked her what I do for fun and she said 'Go to the grocery store'. Well if that isn't sad and say something about my lack of social life, run now!

Last read

Last reads were a Nicholas Sparks book and James Patterson book, have read nearly all of his books. Love to read but time is limited so only get a couple in a month. Love crime dramas..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Was raised Catholic but have been of the mindset that I just treat people the way I want to be treated and try to make a difference in someone's life for the better and my soul is good.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference