Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Mat and yes, it only has one "t". I...

In his own words

My name is Mat and yes, it only has one "t". I am a nerdy guy who works in IT but I enjoy the leadership role I have at work. I work for a software development company based in DC, but I work around Minneapolis and Chicago. I am highly motivated to have a successful career and improve myself both professionally and personally. I completed my MBA this year and am enjoying the job change that typically goes along with graduation. I love motorcycles (yes I have one) and have recently started trap and skeet shooting with shotguns. I enjoy biking, running and almost anything else active outside. I have a tattoo, do you? Sometimes I speak Spanglish. I think winters are too long in MN but all of my family is here. I keep very busy with friends, work and school but would like to meet someone to spend my free time with. I have been known to attend the occasional happy hour after work whenever possible. I'm looking for someone who enjoys getting out of the house and taking every advantage to live life. I like going to block parties, farmers markets, live music shows, and other local attractions. I love dive bars as much as fancy places. I'm seeking someone who will challenge me in conversation and knows what they believe in. I want to be pushed by someone who is as career motivated as I am. Above all, I want to meet someone who is genuine, honest and a good person to spend time with...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I want an an English Bulldog or a Black Lab, but I'm not home enough for one. I don't like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frenchman's Pub, The Loop and bars with Big Buck Hunter (guilty pleasure)


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead. Grilling. Building stuff, I'm pretty handy. Chillin' with my little bro.

For fun

Working on my house, cooking, netflix, biking, shotguns, motorcycles and running when I have to.

Last read

Uncrate, MPR and wired, I realize these aren't books but I enjoy reading them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work In IT and i love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral