Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | River Falls, WI, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” - Marylin Monroe

In her own words

God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference 3 Although I may have taken a few detours along the way to get where I am and have learned some lessons the hard way, I know what I want in life & am ready for the next chapter too begin and too find someone too help me write it!! I also have a beautiful baby girl named Gracie that I thank god for every single day!! I'm like dynamite in the sense that I can pack a lotta punch (or in my case personality!) into an awfully small person (: !! I'm confident, outgoing, polite, kind-hearted, @ times a little spacey & am super mature for my age...I've been told I have an 'old soul', alot to do with my family & how I was raised! Old fashioned when it comes to dating you could probably say... No matter how I may come across or what others may think...I'm really a pretty simple girl when it comes to what I want, expect or am looking for & what it takes to make me truly happy!! I look just as good in camo as I do designer & steak from the grill and corn on the cob on the deck, is & always will be better than any 5 star restaurant as far as I'm concerned :D Buttttttt, enough about me already!! What I really hope & want too find is someone that sees the ups before the downs, can make me laugh, knows what they want & appreciates what they have! Someone that in time I can share anything with like a bestfriend. I want to find someone that I could sit in the complete dark with, not say a word but still not want to be anywhere but other half!?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 mini doxies and 3 cats that as much as I hate to admit it, are spoiled rotten & a parrot that is supposed to talk but doesn't do anything except skawk like a lunatic when a car passes its window! haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorites are.... Movies: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Blow, Big Daddy, Happy Gilmore (anything Adam Sandler), The Fighter, Behind Enemy Lines, the Bourne Movies, etc... TV: Tosh.0, Chelsea Lately, Weeds!, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power, Crank, A series of Unfortunte Events, Fifty shades of grey, A million little pieces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I'm pretty much just a full time mama.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to possibly find a church that I like & feel comfortable @ & try to start going more often & voulenteering when I can!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Taking course through the Red Cross to get my CNA certification!