Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret of luck lies in ...

In his own words

I should start by mentioning that I'm from Germany. I will come to Vancouver in the beginning of May and I'm basically looking for someone to talk to, to show me the city, to go shopping or to enjoy some movies together etc. I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I hope this sounds not too strange! I’m imaginative, kind, well.educated and a little bit sarcastic, honest and cooperative, a stolid optimist and open-minded. Good manners, consideration, humor and open-mindedness, tolerance and the ability to find compromises are important for me. I am a great movie-fan, both in the cinema and at home. “Whom would you like to act in a film? And why?” I like to travel, especially to the west-coast of Canada - I love Vancouver - and the Atlantic-coast of France, although I’m not very versed in the French language. In winter I go skiing to Austria or Switzerland and if there is enough snow at home I do cross-country-skiing, or I like jogging. Moreover I play tennis in summer. If you're interested in getting to know each other, then go ahead and wink or send an e-mail. You see I kept it simple - more details in our future e-mails/meeting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I’m a great fan of France especially the Atlantic coast for camping, Austria or Switzerland for skiing, Canada’s west-coast (I love Vancouver) and last but not least San Diego and Munich. But there are still so many places to visit.

Favorite things

I need just good food and a good glass of wine/Champagne and I’m happy.

For fun

Skiing, Cross-Country-skiing, tennis, hiking, camping, watching movies – I’m a great movie fan – , watching sports, reading, vaccuum-cleaning (how strange is this:-)).

Last read

The last book I read was The Prinzip by A. Campobasso. It's about attracting what you want in life. I also like Philip K. Dick, Robert A. Heinlein, Alexandre Dumas and George MacDonald Fraser. For my business all kinds of wine -companions -magazins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own wine business where specialized in champagne and Australian red wine. And I work as a part time job as an operator in a cinema - my second passion.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Be kind, treat others with respect, smile and be helpful to one another. I don't go to church but that doesn't mean I don't believe in a higher power. I'm not into the guilt and "sin" associated around religion.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied Oecotrophologie (Nutritional Science) in Muenster (well known student-city in North-Germany.) but at least I made my passion for good champagne and wine to my business.