Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
It's not my favorite shirt...but it is my least favorite shirt.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Molly. Hopefully, if you're visiting my profile, I've sparked your interest, so I'll try to make this entertaining! I’ve lived in Chicago for about five years, and I’m loving every minute of it. I’m from a small town in the north suburbs, but I much prefer the hustle and bustle of living in the city. I love meeting new people and exploring different neighborhoods for new bars and restaurants. I'm in an endless debate with friends about the best tapas and brunch in Chicago (hands down, Handlebar for brunch). I'm a firm believer that you can't be in a bad mood when there is a dance circle going on. Just go ahead and try it! Those who know me would call me easy-going; I'm always up for an adventure, and I'll try anything once. On Tuesdays I'm on a trivia team, and I usually play in a summer kickball league. I've been spending most of the summer at baseball games, concerts, and festivals! I'm from a big family, so I've always had a "go with the flow" attitude. I’m currently teaching high school on the Westside near Humboldt Park. I love my job because there's never a dull moment. My students are hilarious. I've truly sharpened by ability to reason with teenagers over the last few years ("no, you can't bring a pillow to class, student"), so I like to believe that I can talk to anyone. I love people watching and talking about movies. Witty banter is my idea of a great conversation. Anyone who can quote Superbad will, no doubt, win my heart. I highly value compassion and those who can strike up a conversation with many different types of people. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and can enjoy the little things in life. Someone who can make me laugh is always a plus. If you're up for new experiences and have a sense of humor, I'd love to have a drink and get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Holiday Club and the Liar's Club are probably my favorite places in Chicago. They have great dancing. I try to travel as much as possible when I have free time. Portugal has been my favorite travel location thus far.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies: I'm a sucker for anything scary. 28 Weeks Later scares my every time. TV Shows: Shameless, Game of Thrones, and Parks and Rec are my current favorites. Music: Mumford and Sons, Girl Talk, Hot Chip, anything I can dance to.

For fun

I love exploring different neighborhoods around Chicago. On the weekends, I'm usually out and about in Lincoln Square or Wicker Park. I'm on a trivia team on Tuesdays and play kickball in the summer. I'm always up for movies or concerts too.

Last read

I teach a literature class, so I'm always reading the classics for work (we just finished Jane Eyre). For fun, I just finished Under the Dome by Stephen King and I'm working on Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I'm love memoirs too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral