Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want little more than to laugh and travel.

In her own words

I'm a full-time law student who loves traveling, living abroad, and laughing. I am pretty easy-going and can have a good time just about anywhere I go, even if it's not really my scene. I just moved back to DC after spending a year abroad for school. Right now, I'm just busy finishing up the last semester of law school and figuring out what the next step will be. I'm looking for a guy that is smart, funny, and driven, but who doesn't take himself or life too seriously. I'm not necessarily looking for the love of my life right now, but you don't really get to choose when you meet the person that fits you, so who knows. I'm a confident woman who knows who I am and what I want, even if I'm not always sure how to make it happen. If you're a man that is intimidated by a strong and independent woman, then I am not for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like all animals but am SUPER allergic to cats. My family has had dogs since I was in middle school but only one is still with us at the moment. I grew up riding horses competitively but don't ride anymore because I can't really find the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Who I'm with is more important generally than where we go, but standard options are going out for or making dinner, going to a bar, or catching a movie or concert. Went to a music/interactive art show a few weeks ago that was different and quite fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time law student for another 2 months!! Then, apparently, I will probably be a lawyer...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Secular, Atheist/Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently finishing law school and also have an MA in Forensic Psychology and an LLM in Public International Law.