Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Wise words & clever comebacks

In her own words

I'm an active newbie to Boston and I'm looking to explore the city and meet a new someone! I love laughing, quick wit and clever conversation. I love traveling, spent time in France studying and working, and I'm looking forward to a trip to Iceland late summer! : ) I work for a non-profit international education organization right now, and I'm loving it. I've always been passionate about cultures and working with people, and after my time abroad, I decided to pursue a career in the industry-- which is what also brought me to Boston. Now that Boston is moving into summer, I'm looking forward to spending more time outside. I really enjoy biking, hiking and rock climbing (both indoors & outside). I've always been outgoing and love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who is just as active, willing to try new things and excited about getting to know new people. I'm looking for someone who can push me out of my comfort zone, stay supportive and will always keep me on my toes. I love a good surprise and twist to a great evening. Someone who loves travel and cultures as much as me, is a necessity as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two dogs back in Ohio with my parents. They are both Welsh Terriers and are named Daisy & Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Doctor Who, Sherlock & Big Bang Movies: Top Gun, Charlie Bartlett, Charlie Wilson's War & Elf Books: Harry Potter, Great Gatsby, & Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

For fun

I love checking out new restaurants and bars, and anytime there is a street festival going on, I'll totally be there.

Last read

"Mrs Queen takes the train" by William Kuhn "The Night Circus" by Erin Morgenstern "Zeitoun" by Dave Eggers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't actively pursue my religion and am very open to other's beliefs.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral