Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I heart CLE

In her own words

I'm going to law school in Cleveland and working as an associate in the legal department of a construction company. I grew up in Cleveland and love everything about it (Best location in the nation!) Seriously, it has so much to offer. I'm an Auntie of 6 and family is everything to me. I'm laid back, and also a really open person - I hate when people play games. I'd much rather people just be up front with me. I have a "work hard/play hard" mentality - I work hard now because I know it will pay off later. I don't know what kind of law I want to do when I'm done with law school but I'm not afraid of exploring different areas to find out what my passion is. I'm addicted to coffee. I like reddit. I try to take good pictures (nikon D3000). I want to travel more...there are so many places I dream of going to. I like going for walks and adventures. I pretend to be a wine connoisseur but maybe someday I'll be a sommelier. I take the time to cook because i love it. I speak French, but I'm trying to learn Korean. I like games of all kinds, like Scattegories, Catchphrase, Settlers of Catan, card games, board games, anything! Netflix was a win, I like watching TV shows and documentaries. I really really like the Walking Dead. I'm also the youngest person to know every line in Golden Girls. I like to sing and dance. I think I do very good accents. I'm looking for someone to share the best parts of life with. I'm not going into this with any expectations - I just want to have fun and meet great new people. I like kind, mature and especially funny guys. I want someone I can talk to about anything. I'm addicted to those butterflies :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I have Dogs

My dog Sammy (short for Sampson) is a long-haired Pom-Chi (Pomeranian/Chihuahua mix). He's 7 years old and I adopted him from the Cleveland APL last fall. It's the best thing I've ever done, and he's my bestest little bud.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to get a drink - Ohio City, East 4th, Tremont, Coventry West Side Market Downtown and the Casino

Favorite things

Korean food. Sushi. Coffee. Walking Dead. Sherlock. Downton Abbey. West Wing. Revenge. Golden Girls. Books. Magazines of all kinds. Games. Netflix.

For fun

Going out with friends for dinner and drinks. Bonfires with my family in the backyard. Seeing the latest movies (and I always go for the 3D effects). Travelling. Cooking. Spoiling my nieces and nephews.

Last read

The only things I can read during the semester are legal casebooks! :( I use Goodreads to plan what I want to read next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral