Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women rarely make history! They do, quite often, make bail!

In her own words

Why I'm here: Because you can no longer talk to people on the street, at the store...or even in line at DMV ....'cause they're on the phone ! Health: Quite healthy. Doctor said so. I have papers to prove it. Fitness; yoga, pilates, things that don't make you sweat. Temperament: Outside of my car, I'm very easy going.. Kind, considerate, and 88% good girl. Can be taken in public most days. Appearance: please see photos... suppose you can decide for yourself.. Kids...I don't have any but don't mistake that for meaning i don't enjoy them. 14 nieces and nephews cant be ignored. With that said if you swear your kids are your 'whole life' but you never seem to be around them, I'm secretly judging you! ;). Background: grew up in Ohio. I'm an "Italian Hillbilly". Moved to LA in 97' . Went there to work...and for sunshine...not to be a movie star....but if a producer happens to call...I'd be available...but I don't have an agent... and I don't have a 'headshot'... I do have a cell phone. : p Came back to Ohio to help a friend start a business...and here I am. My Work: Work for myself. Short, not interesting story. Love it somedays... Then, some other days.... I search my office for sharp objects, so I can put a quick end to my misery. So yes.... overall, I love my job! Clothing: Again, see pics... Religion: Very Religious. I attend mass at "Our lady of sleep late on Sunday" I'm a good person. If there is indeed a heaven, I'm sure I'll get an Evite. Intellect: smart, super smart...but it's possible it may take you sometime to realize it. OK....maybe a veeery longtime. Lifestyle; Going out is good..But home is also good, HBO, DVD's, cooking, BBQ, Love going to the movies. book stores, coffee joints, Live music, Love ones...old ones. Out for breakfast, Mex, Indian, name it...I'll try it. Misc info: When I type, it can sometimes take me several minutes just to get close enough for 'Spellcheck' to even recognize the word. * Intangibles: It may come to be that I love your dog just as much as you do. Just's very possible. * * Much more relevant if you actually do have a dog.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Enjoy a great movie...a great meal, I'll try anything...and Yes, I watch TV, I used to work in TV so either people on here are fudging a bit or the trillion dollar advertising industry is gonna be shocked to hear that pratically no one watches TV.

For fun

Obsessed with cooking these days...It is a real stress reliever for some reason. I tend to cook more than I could ever eat and so my friends have been encouraging this new hobby.

Last read

I am Ozzy. Surprisingly good beach read. Laughed so hard people stared at me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications and Film Major. Made sense at the time.