Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Smiley Tremont puppy enthusiast

In her own words

I am a young professional that moved back to Cleveland almost 2 years ago and into Tremont. I graduated from St. Louis University in MO and had a damn good time doing so. I've lived in Chicago, Milwaukee, Colorado, and Boston, moving around quite a bit for my job. I landed a great job working in the advancement department at a non-profit on the Near West Side of Cleveland. I love music, the beach, being outside, having drinks with friends, watching Cleveland sports, playing sand volleyball, taking my dogs on walks/runs, and doing photography. I am very relaxed and don't really get upset about much of anything these days. I trust the world is going to do what it does and I should just hold on and enjoy the sometimes bumpy ride. I have a pretty intense wanderlust.. I was born in Ireland and I lived in Spain for 2 years. I love discovering new places and traveling to different countries. I'm very playful and sometimes even a little mischievous, but don't worry, I only get into the good kind of trouble. I love to cook but also thoroughly enjoy a meal out at a local joint. My family is important to me, I have 3 older brothers with a bunch of kids and I love being fun aunt Molly, its the best. Anything else you want to know, just ask. =) I would love a nice, supportive, confident, funny guy. I'd like a guy who can show me new things but who will respect my independence. A good sense of humor is pretty important because I'm quite sarcastic once I get to know someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs; a 9 year old beagle and a 2 year old pitbull. I love them very much.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants; Lolita (it helps that it is right down the street from me), Greenhouse Tavern, Felice (I use to bartend here, it is the East Side's hidden gem). I would also recommend Black Pig on W. 25th, great view of the city from their roof


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I'm a little bluegrass, country sometimes others I want Sinatra and Jazz, then sometime all I want is Kanye, Cudi, JayZ, and Lil Wayne.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, taking my pups on walks, enjoying dinner and drinks with friends, reading, watching Cleveland sports, going to concerts and enjoying all the great stuff in my neighborhood and city.

Last read

On the Road by Jack Kerouac, for the 8th time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I don't really like the idea that working for a nonprofit is lumped with volunteering. :/ (I don't really like emoticons either)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Ireland. My Irish broghe only comes out when I've had one too many guinesses or I'm in a heated discussion with my mother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral