Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Austin and ready to meet new people!

In her own words

It's funny how many of our profiles start this way, but I am a recent transplant to Austin. Moved from Los Angeles, though originally from South Florida. Rather than write a lengthy life history, here is my top 10: 1. I am smart and witty and sarcastic, and much as I may try, none of those things stay hidden for long. 2. I definitely want children. 3. I have a wonderful and boisterous immediate family. I have a crazy and challenging extended family. I would lay down in traffic for any of these people. 4. I am generous and trust easily. I have been hurt, badly. I continue to be generous and trusting anyway. 5. I have a scary good memory. 6. My ideal weekend in town is a movie or two, dinners out, a short hike, maybe catch up on the DVR, seeing friends, and enjoying time with my man. 7. Traveling is a passion--add skiing and/or disney, and I'm all in anytime. Add someplace I've never been, and I'm online looking at everything I might want to see, 8. I'm a planner 9. I am a bit of a nerd--I love pop culture, talking about films and ideas, and can hold my own in trivial pursuit and Star Wars. 10. I want to build a shared life with someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued mutt named Molly. She is 60lbs of weenie, but I've yet to have anyone meet her who didn't ask if they could keep her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a newbie to Austin, so haven't really found any local faves yet--would love a hand in that. Otherwise, I do love a good ski trip and go back east (Central FL) at least once a year. Big fan of theme parks and going to the movies.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

A pair of broken-in jeans, flip flops, Mexican food, good pizza, people watching, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Anything by Aaron Sorkin, my bizarre mix of music, roller coasters, skiing, a good book, good wine, seeing friends, and playing with my dog.

For fun

Movies, road trips, skyping with my nieces and nephew, planning our next girls' trip, hanging out with friends, kickball, catching up on my DVR, hiking, wandering around a museum, spending time with my family, seeing new places

Last read

Keeping this current is challenging. I like to try to read about 1 book a month, on average. And then since my job involves a lot of reading, I've often just read a bunch of fine print and terms & conditions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in sponsored projects administration. Simply: I make sure that we are being good stewards of other people's money.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish/German/English...but like 400 years back. Basically, I burn in the sunshine and to paraphrase Robin Williams, my ancestors (mom's side) were so uptight that the British kicked them out. My dad's side didn't/doesn't have this problem.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am currently not practicing in any faith. I don't need organized religion, but I am open to it. Mostly, my faith, and how I try to live my, life is defined in a singular Christian principle: love thy neighbor as thyself.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended two BIG football schools...both Univ of FL and Florida State, so college football is kind of a big deal.