Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Molls4U

32 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 65 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stove, what kind of name is that? Are you an appliance?

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to view me! If you got all the way to the summary section, and we have some common interests, stop by and say hi! Things I think are awesome: Animals, family/friends, being outside, zumba, yoga, pilates, nights in, nights out, mountains, hot springs, concerts, hikes, cooking (love it), camping, Av's games, genuine people, people who wash their hands and all things typically female, like pretty colors, candles...you get it. Things I think are not awesome: Ignorance, germs, squash, scary movies, lies, terrible drivers and egomaniacs. I also have a hard time trusting anyone who doesn't like dogs - I mean, what is that?! Online dating is a crapshoot, but I'm confident it can lead to meeting some awesome new people. It's all about the chemistry!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Three dogs, one I'm fostering until she finds her perm home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Bridesmaids.TV: The Office, Parks and Rec, New Girl...Love music. Van Morrison, The Cure, Radiohead and Florence and the Machine, Atmosphere and many more. Cooking for people, comedy, and bubble baths.

For fun

Events like Taste of CO, live sports/music, hiking/picnic/boating - anything involving beautiful outdoor weather and taking in sun. I love going to the mountains and hot spring caves. And also love cooking at home for quality time with couch & TV :)

Last read

Most recently read "The Help" but have lately been reading my phone too much to pick up an actual book. I read things at work...does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do a number of things for work, just ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from CU Boulder with my Bachelor's in Psychology, still considering grad school to get my Master's.