Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker interesting.

In her own words

I know how short of an attention span you probably have with all these essays - so I've decided to just go ahead and bullet point a bit of a "Fun Fact Generator" about me, if you will. As for you, well that's your decision to tell me allll about it. If you want. So, here we go: I was born and raised in the beaches of Jacksonville. This has made me feel more at ease living anywhere with a smell of salt in the air. I've left little bits of my heart in both Sydney and San Francisco (yea go on, sing the song). I value someone's personality above all else. I care more about who I'm with than where I am. I've spent more money than I'd like to admit on my vinyl, but it's my coveted possession. I work full time in Fashion Design. Now don't you go and write me off as "that girl" ("OHHH EM GEEEE....FASHIOOOON"). Here's the anecdote...I don't really like talking about fashion. I also thought about becoming a marine biologist or a statistician. I question my decision to turn my passion into my career. I can cook some mean southern ribs (the trick will shock and amaze you). Oh...and buttermilk pancakes. I helped my dad build and run a motocross track. It's where I got to ride a few laps with Travis Pastrana....I was owned. If you truly believe you're the best thing since sliced bread.....just walk away. I might come off as very confident and thick-skinned. I'm not. I am always smiling or laughing about something...and want everyone else to join in...that is my goal every day with the people around me, whoever they may be. I've been known to force everyone around me into the electric slide. To any song. Preferably Metallica - think about it. I love a good game of pool. My ability to actually play decently will come out of hiding...sometimes. The cello lights my skin on fire. I like to rock a pair of heels...but I would live in my Rainbows if I could. I desperately want to be a morning person. Living in Australia taught me how to drink you under the table. It also eased my Arachnaphobia. Once there's a Hunstmen Spider in your car, you can handle just about anything. I can rap all of A Milli. I will also belt out Black Dog at the top of my lungs. I can get along with just about anyone, and genuinely enjoy talking about anything. I could listen to spanish guitar all night with a good glass of wine (Rodrigo y Gabriela anyone?!?!). I could also dance to The Prodigy all night. I can only hope to become half the woman my mother is. I'm viciously loyal to the people in my life. My past mistakes taught me how to do that. Seeing an old man eating alone makes me tear up. I'm a bit...intense. But don't let that put you off - some of my fondest memories are sitting in comfortable silence. You have something interesting to say......and I would genuinely listen if you chose to tell me. Wow, you actually made it to the bottom of this ridiculous thing? Impressive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Sydney, Australia for a solid 9 months, and fell in love with the place! I'm always down for a random adventure...but I don't necessarily like to pick the place....half the fun is knowing nothing about where I'm going!!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music - LOVE. My current obsession is my vinyl collection - I have everything from The Prodigy to A Perfect Circle to The Stones. I'm also a massive foodie - give me a good ol' steak and I am IN. Oh....and anything that makes me laugh my ass off.

For fun

I'm all over the place, really. I love a good sport, and trying a new one out as well! I absolutely love to go out dancing, but some of my favorite nights can be playing pool all night in a dive bar with good friends.

Last read

The only magazine I'm subscribed to is GQ....the last book I just finished is Malcolm Gladwell's "What the Dog Saw". But my favorite book of all time is East of Eden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently working full-time as a denim designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral