Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My eyes, will tell you everything.

In his own words

I am a very down to earth person, I love to have fun, and laugh, and share those special moments with the one I care about. I want a relationship, that is like the movie Notebook, I know it can happen because it did to my Uncle, they really loved each other. I want to live for that person, And if we lost everything, she would still be by my side because no matter what we still have each other. Someone that loves family, Holidays, Is not affraid to show affection in public, or be given affection. I love to touch, and let people know that I love her. I am a very respectful person and treat a woman like a woman, after all my Dad was from the south and that is the way I was brought up. When I care for someone they have all of me, and I will do a great deal to make them happy. I want to be treated the same way that I would treat someone. I want someone to care about me as I do them. As though we where one!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love warm water, and great sand, I would love to go to Australia sometime. I like going to the movies, walking around the town, going to weekend festivals. Spending time alone with that special someone.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my son, he is 16. I like to walk in the rain. I love Mexican, and Italian food. I like to go on drives, anywhere. I love to spend Sunday mornings in bed with the one I care about and read the paper, and share special times.

For fun

For fun, there are many things, in bed all day with someone you care about. getting away at least once a month. I use to love going to drive in and set up chairs, and eat pizza, with plankets around us. going to movies, or home cuddled up, having fun

Last read

The last thing I read was Full of Heart, by J.R. Martinez. A story of his survival, strength, and spirit, from being hurt while in the service.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference