Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-61 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem - Love Life - Respect yourself and Respect others - " My Life

In her own words

I am caring, fun and a happy person who appreciates Life and understands every breath is a blessing. I want to meet a friend/ partner who has great morale values and who wants to share this beautiful life with me. I love the experience I have had to be exposed to different cultures. I traveled to Morocco, Spain, Paris, Italy, Israel ( Jerusalem, an awesome experience ) , the Caribbean islands ( Martinique, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Aruba, Bahamas, and more) . Life is so grand and so precious. I have learned to appreciate the blessings of living. I am still learning. I refuse to complicate my life with the company of people who are dishonest and superficial. I enjoy great conversations, coffee, movies, romance, respect, trust, and laughs. I am really enjoying cycling daily, it gives me a personal space to think and to reflect. I have my yoga certification , I am a Yoga teacher, but I am mostly enjoying being a student these days :). I believe that trust does not come with a refill (so to speak), once it is gone it is lost. Yes, Trust is very important to me. My best teachers and my loves were my parents, although they have passed their love still guide me. I have strong moral values ( thanks to them) . I am ambitious and still have dreams that I envision will come true some day ( like writing a book) . More could be said about me, my likes, my dislikes, my life :) but meeting someone is part of getting to know them ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies, sun bathing, walking, travelling, RV trip ( I have never Dione that before)

Last read

Power Vs Force by David R Hawkins MD , Ph D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Translation and interpretation
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love and taking every opportunity to become a better person
Languages: English, French English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree