Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town

In his own words

If you were to ask me, “why are men all alike”? I would tell you, “I have nooooo idea…but today is your luck day because I am like no man you have ever met, I am totally different from all the rest”. OK OK, I AM TOTALLY KIDDING! I am pretty sure every guy says that right? What’s up with all these shirtless guys flexing in the bathroom mirror? I think it is kind of funny. Hmmm…maybe that is what my profile is lacking and that is REALLY what gets the ladies. Ok, about me….I am calm and relaxed. Down to earth and easy to talk too. I am dependable and loyal almost to a fault. I am caring and maybe the most patient man in the world. I enjoy deep conversations about life, love, God, and the world we live in. I love deep conversations that flow naturally and cause you to lose track of time. I love to listen to what deep thinkers have to say. I am the low key observant type but definitely not shy….despite my uncontrollable nervous grin. I enjoy a great sense of humor, and I admire those who are driven, and successful, experienced, wise, and smart about the things that come out of their mouths, while still having the ability to come across carefree, and as though they do not take themselves too seriously. These people are few and far between and I am always impressed with how they do not feel the need to boast about how great they are public. I humility is great quality. I admire those with a high level of character that backed by actions. I do not like to hear people talk themselves up and fish for compliments. It shows insecurity and plus, words are cheap, let your actions speak for you. Be yourself, because everyone else is taken (read that somewhere, and I thought it was clever haha). A little kindness goes a long way with me, and I always try to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. I have a daughter who is my world. That little kid is so much fun to be around, she cracks me up. Its nonstop laughs when we get together. We always have a good time. I really enjoy cooking, especially if I have someone to cook for. I would love too own a restaurant one day. My life is an open book so feel free to let the questions fly. It has been one wild ride so far, full of ups and downs just like everyone else, but I feel pretty good about the path I have taken in life and the direction I am going. I just moved to Long Beach and I really would like to meet some good people. I am very accepting and open minded but a bit selective about the people I let into my social circle, but I am hoping that I meet a few great people to hang out with and get know. I love to try new things and I want to experience everything life has to offer. I am open to a relationship with someone worthwhile, but I when I love someone it is deep and intense so I prefer to take things slow, and let things flow naturally with no pressure or expectations. “Expectation leads to disappointment”. I read that on someone else’s profile….truer words were never spoken. Good luck to everyone

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a fat English Bulldog named Meatball. I miss that guy.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town. I am still getting to know the area. Other than LA I really loved Okinawa, Japan and lived there for four years.

Favorite things

I am up for just about anything especially if it is something on the water.

For fun

Eating great food, cooking, watching live music, fishing, snorkeling, surfing....anything that has to do with the ocean, football, basketball, boxing, MMA, sight seeing, hiking, trying to learn how to dance, I am really up for just about anything

Last read

Might have been your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are Scotch/Irish (dad side) and Jewish (mom) that makes me a Jew with freckles :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
College is still a work in progress