Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to travel afar just to find true love or the internet lol

In her own words

Hello? Is this thing on? Oh hey, my name is Meka. People would describe me as a fun loving person with spunk lol! I love to laugh and for some reason people seem to think that I'm funny. I hope to meet a "GoodGuy" (they finish 1st in my book). He has to have an idea on what he wants out of life. My ideal mate is someone who also knows his place as a man. Basically a true gentleman but not a push over . I like to feel safe when in the present of my mate but at the same time not disabled. Deal breakers: bad hygiene, clingy (no hobbies), too sensitive, no sense of humor, insecure and lazy. Let's see....I love to eat healthy and I work out pretty often . (You know I have to watch my girlie figure). Call me weird but I really enjoy being active in sports. I would race you to the top or try to dunk on you in a game of basketball etc. Then after go get a medi/pedi. Hey after long day of kicking your butt in sports(can I say that?), I would transform into my natural state.... a beautiful butterfly (girlie girl). I love to pamper myself by going to a spa to cleanse my mind and body. Oh and can't forget my favorite.... shopping. Hey at the end of the day I'm still a lady. Oh yea what are some of my goals. Lol. There's one goal I would really like to accomplish and/or master and that is swimming. I can't swim but I'm willing to learn (now accepting applcations lol) . Oh and end world hungry, tax drugs, so that we can end the war on drugs, fight for equal rights ( yes in 2015), meet a guy that I can marry and shake him up (like a martini) so that maybe just maybe he'll give me twins. ( I won't get fat... No offense to heavenly round folks) and last but not least, win the lottery so that I may , correction and I may builded a New Town of our own, so I can accomplish those goals listed above. Lol To make a long story short, I think that I'm wonderful and you'll be happy to have me. if I were to sit here and type out all my good qualities, what would be left to converse about? Plus, you would think that I'm too good to be true anyway lol....ask me anything and see for yourself Quick question: If you could describe yourself a COLOR what color would you be? Family is really important to me, so with that being said What is the relationship with your mother/woman figure like?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children with Autisum and their families
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral