Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Kick It?

In his own words

Do you like dumb jokes? Do you like costume parties? Do you like biking down the boardwalk? Then you might just like me. I spend a lot of time at work, so I like to maximize my free time. Sometimes I enjoy hanging out at a local bar, or going for a hike in the mountains. I love the beach and playing sports. I enjoy movies, dancing, and concerts. My friends say I'm pretty easy going and relaxed. I'm pretty much down for almost anything...except maybe Bikram Yoga (it just sounds miserable). I'm looking for a girl who enjoys life. I'm not necessarily looking for The One, but if she comes around I wouldn't be disappointed. The girl I'm looking for is easy going and akin to spontaneity. She should be capable of making a decision, and she's not afraid to be seen in public without 2 hours of prep time. If you like what you hear, then we should hang out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I'm allergic to cats, but I love dogs. Once I have enough time to take care of a dog, I'll definitely own one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled a lot before finding my career, from Europe to Canada, The Middle East and The Bahamas. Of all the places I've been, my favorite spot to be at this point in my life is Santa Monica. I love exploring LA, and can't wait to go abroad again.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love food: whether home cooked or out, food's definitely the key to my heart. I've been listening to my Daftpunk and Beck Pandora stations lately. I'll be seeing the Black Keys soon. I like comedies, thrillers, kung fu films, & SC Football

For fun

I have very eclectic tastes in activities and am never afraid to try something once. I've skydived and will soon be getting scuba certified. Last weekend I went to an SC game, and this weekend I just chilled with my friends.

Last read

I'm currently re-reading How to Win Friends and Influence People. I also read an interesting article about time travel in Discover Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. I am a personal trainer, lifecoach and educator. I get to work with kids, which keeps life interesting and provides hours of entertainment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference