Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Hopeless romantic and nice girl with a side of snark and sarcasm.

In her own words

Sweet, caring girl seeks funny, easy going man to spend time with. I'm the girl you bring home to meet mom that you can be proud to introduce as your girlfriend. I'm comfortable staying in and hanging out just as much as I am going out for a night on the town. Easy to get a long with and not interested in hook-ups or one night stands. Unless you're actually serious about a possibly starting a relationship, don't message me please. I will be up front about my religion, I'm Mormon. That means I don't drink nor do I have sex before I am married. That may sound like I'm the most boring person to you, but I have my morals and I stick to them however that doesn't mean I don't still love to have fun. If my religion or beliefs are going to be a problem, I'd rather you know now, then find out later.That being said, I still love to have fun. I'm not judgmental. I LOVE to laugh and if you've got a great sense of humor and can be goofy and funny, that's incredibly attractive to me. I'm looking for a teddy bear. A guy who is comfortable being himself but knows how to be sweet occasionally. I'm not perfect. I'm not looking for a fairy tale. Just my best friend, and I think that's a realistic goal. I WILL be quiet and shy when I first meet you. It's just a given. But, I promise you'll probably long for the day when I was quiet once you get to know me. Getting me to laugh is probably the best way to my heart. It really doesn't take much. Promise.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and just doing whatever we feel like. I read and watch television and go to movies. I'm basically up for pretty much anything.

Last read

I just finished reading Red Dragon and am going on to read the Hannibal series. It's fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral