Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to- earth single girl open to romance and dating possobilities.

In her own words

I love working with young children, and I'm continuing my education to become a preschool teacher. My friends would describe me as outgoing, friendly, and really nice. I like to travel alot and have been to Alaska, Italy, France, Brazil and throughout the states. I was born in Oregon, and my parents and I moved to Florida and I've been living here for the past 14 years. I love to cook, travel, read, hang out with my friends, go shopping etc. I also go to Salsa Club at UM twice a week, and would love to show my date how to Salsa. I'm Brazillian and American, and I have a few extra pounds but am still sexy. What I'm looking for in a date is someone who has a good sense of humor, someone who likes to travel, a good head on his shoulders, a guy who is funny and romantic as well. Since I'm Brazillian I love watching soccer and I'm pretty good at playing soccer as well. I'm looking for some one who just a nice guy and someone that likes to sleep in on rainy days, a guy who likes to rent videos or want reruns and veg out. If this sounds like you e-mail me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling everywhere and would like to go someplace with a great guy! I've been to Alaska, Italy, France, Scandinavia, Brazil and throughtout the United States.

Favorite things

I like going shopping, hanging out with my friends, I like going to the movies. I love to travel and would love to travel ALOT more then I do and want to find a great traveling buddy...could that be you? I like rainy days and salsa dancing as well!

For fun

I love going Salsa dancing, and would love to take my date to Mystic or to Bongos, mabey teach my date how to dance.

Last read

The book that I'm reading now is Virginia Woolf's "Night and Day" Its a pretty good book, kinda wordy but I like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love working with young children and I'm continuing my education to become a Preschool teacher. I teach a range from 15months to 3ys.old. Sometimes its so crazy,but I do love what I do.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Oregon, we moved to Southeren and Northern California when I was a kid, then moved to Florida. I'm Brazilian and American and I've been to Brazil about 5 times since I was very young.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend mass regularly because I work in a church on Sunday's and it doesn't really allow me to have to time to attend church, and I'm also not active in church activites. I'm open to other faiths, and to other people other then myself.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The college that I attend is Miami Dade Community College its located in Miami and I'm pursuing a AA in Education.