Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Independence, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I pride myself on not doing what everyone else is. Think you can keep up with me?

In her own words

I am hardworking, but know how to chill out and have a good time. My family is very important to me. They are my biggest fans and the best support system. When my family gets together you know it will be an interesting time. I grew up here in the Cincy area, but went away for school on a volleyball scholarship. Education is really important to me and I always strive to do my best even though I am the worst procrastinator. I'm athletic and enjoy playing and watching sports. My friends consider me a total weirdo because I have crazy ideas and do whatever comes to mind. I would consider myself a very determined and independent woman. I do not need a man, but having someone I get along with and can click with is always nice. Going on random adventures is a hobby of mine, even if it's just trying out a new place to eat or actually traveling. I went to Italy this past summer to study abroad and it was an amazing experience. I also like to just have lazy days and nights in. I can have a good time just about any where and with anyone. I share my mother's gift of being outgoing and completely extroverted. I am 21 years old but I get along better with people who are older than I am. I'm tired of immature people. I've done my fair share of partying and it's no longer my first priority. Although I still like to go out and have some drinks. I'm ready to meet people who have their lives together and know what they want out of life. I want someone who shares my interests in improving themselves and doing what makes them happy. I am down to Earth, but expect my guy not to take advantage of it. I want an equal and someone to always keep me on my toes. This is the first profile I've made so it's not too detailed. Sort of a work in progress. If you think we'd get along or are interested so far then send me an email. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. They are amazing and I love having them around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Reds games and Joey Votto is the man! Mount Adams and just downtown in general are where I like to be. Teak is my favorite place to eat. Riverbend is the place to be in the summer! I always make a couple concerts with my friends.

Favorite things

Horror,syfy and comedy movies Country and alternative music The Big Bang Theory,SVU, Fox News(I'm a nerd sometimes) Cooking,shopping, lazy days,Pilates, playing volleyball. Wine nights are always the best! Favorite foods:French fries & carrots

For fun

I am currently a student and play college volleyball. I am very involved in a business club on campus. I also enjoy going out with my friends or having chill nights in. I love watching crazy tv shows and doing whatever random idea comes to mind.

Last read

The language of Flowers & Fifty Shades of Grey---yes I was that girl who read the dumb book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I am finishing my Bachelors degree in management and I will be starting my MBA this fall.