Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Simple guy, trying to keep things simple

In his own words

I think throughout my profile I've stated that I'm just a simple guy. Like most of us, I've encountered some disappointments but I've learned from them and that's what really matters. I don't carry around baggage though I'm very cautious these days. It would be nice to have someone to hang out with from time to time and if things get be it.......but I refuse to force it. It is my goal that if it doesn't get deep, that I would have at least developed a new friend. I'm old school, I don’t wanna sound cliché, but in my eyes, chivalry is not dead. I really really really just wanna find someone who is down to earth, honest, and is open minded. I it is also important that she is has her goals in line, and has either achieved them or is working toward it. Can't deal with people that complain about their status as they sit on the couch and do nothing about it. Been doing the military for 15 years now so I admit I'm guilty of being boring, but I'm VERY willing to go out and try new things. At my age, I've learned to be color blind when it comes to the women I date as well. Oh, gotta say this too, as for my body type, I admit that I'm a big guy, but I don't think there is an option here to describe me. To give the best idea, think of it as an old football player that still has the muscle look, but a bit of a belly to go along with it : ) I'm working on this belly though.....Thanks for taking the time to read what I gotta say.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I've always wanted a Jack Russle but I'm not home enough to properly care for a pet with that much energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know much about the area


Strayer University - Morrow Campus, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Hey I'm a guy, my favorite TV show is favorite food is steak and anything Italian.......also, if it taste good, I'll try long as its not brussle sprouts or boiled okra.....

For fun

I mostly like to spend my free time at the gym, or at home watching movies or writing.....pretty simple guy

Last read

Ha, I don't read much......most magazines in my house are on weight lifting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Pretty simple guy that loves to do new things and stay out of trouble
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do need to start going back to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference