Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you really taking a picture of yourself in the bathroom? Do you still have a MySpace?

In his own words

I am someone who loves to laugh, make people laugh, lives life to its fullest and is balanced in Body Mind and Spirit. I am well traveled and believe that some of the greatest places in the world are here in CA. I have raised my Children to love and respect others and to treat others like they would like to be treated. I have 3 teenage kids and they live with me half of the time. I have only one sibling and she is the greatest thing in my life next to my kids. She and her family just moved to Carmel Valley and I look forward to spending more time there. I love the ocean. I am honest to a fault and I am confident that you will have a great time with me. I am looking for someone to hang out with and grow into a friendship and maybe more. Turn ons: Honesty. keeping your word. assertiveness. spontaneous spirit, the smell of Malbec on the breath and a drive along the coast while watching the sunset. Turn offs: Broken promises, shallow women, photos of girls night out, photos of you holding a phone in your hand and photos of you in the bathroom. (Really? that toilet paper roll in the background looks so damn sexy. lol) I am an entrepreneur on sabbatical. I have been on top of the world and am focusing on raising great kids to change the world. I am working on some long term ideas that will make it possible for me to be very comfortable when I retire. I am at an age where I have experienced a lot but want to experience so much more. I have lived life fairly conservatively and I am wanting to live life with abundance! There are so many things that I would love to do and love to experience with someone. I did some of my graduate work in Central America Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, El Salvador and love Costa Rica and Belize. I traveled with a band across the US in 84 and traveled to Iceland. I love to travel out of town for day trips here in Nor Cal. I have gone wine tasting a few times and would love to do more. I have never gone Sky Diving but would love to try. I like Vegas but have never really let my hair down but would consider it. I love the ocean and cities on the coast. I like taking the road less traveled. I think that holding hands is a lost intimacy. kissing is a forgotten art form. and a smile can say more than happiness. I love to eat out and love to cook at home. (btw. I can identify the cocoa content in almost any dark chocolate.It's one of the benefits of being a bakers kid.) Is there anything that you would want to do but have never done and would like to share life with? If so, send me a message and we will chat a bit and see where that goes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs and can tolerate cats. My daughter has some african water frogs that I look after and take care of. I guess that when I think about it. I have 2 african frogs. haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Southern California and anywhere where it is warm and tropical.


Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I like all music but am not a fan of Country. I love to listen to live music and Jazz is my favorite live. I enjoying doing Karaoke. It is always fun to get people to get up and dance. KLOVE. You cant go wrong with the alternative hits of the 80's

For fun

I love going to the movies and getting a big tub of popcorn and adding the new popcorn flavors on top of it. I also love to go to a cafe and eat alfresco. Getting out of town is always fun for me and I love new adventures. Trying new foods

Last read

Francis Chan Crazy Love. And Forgotten God, John Eldridge Wild at Heart, Sun Also Rises. Farewell to arms. I also like to read Mens Health Magazines. Ephesians is my favorite. ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Former High Tech CEO. Closet Geek, Extremely Creative Marketing guy with acute social acumen.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a 12th Generation Spaniard in the US. Parents did not teach me Spanish but I learned on my own. I love different cultures and can understand many languages but am not fluent in anything but English. Farsi, Assyrian, and italian with no accent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is at the core of who I am. I follow the teachings of Christ but am not religious. I do attend Church regularly but I am not a prude. I feel that 99% of churches are missing the big picture.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never finished my Masters in Cross Cultural Communications but have considered an MBA program as of late.